SBC Week 10

Hi,

In this post, I will be talking about the Student Blogging Challenge. I participated in all of the weeks. That Means I wrote a total of ten posts. I received two posts during the SBC. Both were in my Introductory post. My favorite post was probably week 8. That was the week in which I wrote about my country. There is a link here. It was my favorite post because I got to write about the country I live in which is America. I find this very interesting. The web tools I used to show creativity were probably Google Images as the only one. I used Google Images by using the filter and putting the photos in my post. My plans for my blog now are to write weekly posts and that is about it.

Now, I will begin the second part of this post. This is the audit. I asked my mother a few questions about my blog. The questions were, what were your first impressions, what captured your attention, what distracted you, what suggestions for my blog. She said that her first impression was good. She saw the background and said she liked it. Next, she said that the main thing that captured her attention was the pictures of my posts. Then said that incorrect grammar is what distracted her. Finally, she said that I should check my spelling and grammar.

Here are more of my posts

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *